Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Melrose Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Renton

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to The Melrose Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Vicki 9 months ago

Melrose Cut Filet (15oz)

Fantastic cut of meat, thick and juicy! Chef cooked it to the perfect medium as ordered. The vegies and salad were super fresh. The service is top-notch. I don't want to eat steak anywhere else. The history of the building is intriguing, and the ambience is comfortable and classy.

Ingrid about 1 year ago

Ribeye Steak

I ordered it well done and it was so juicy and tender. Other restaurants steaks are so tough if I ask for it that way, so I was so impressed with Melrose! I plan on going back more often now!

Jakeneer about 1 year ago

Uli's Sausage Plate

The food was delicious. Everything was cooked perfectly . We sat at the bar and our server was amazing. I think his name was Paul. Everybody I encountered during my visit was very friendly. I will definitely be back in the near future

Mark about 1 year ago

Filet Mignon

The Melrose cut was tender and excellent tasting. The staff was friendly.

Lalenapatricia8 about 1 year ago

Ribeye Steak

I'm always down for a good steak. The ribeye here at Melrose is by far my favorite. As soon as I took a bite I looked over to my boyfriend in shock. It exceeded my expectations, and my taste buds were praising me for it. It's juicy, tender, and packed with unbelievable flavor. I didn't know a steak could melt in your mouth! Not to mention the seared crust on the outside gave it a satisfying crunch. We also had the lemon drop cocktails that packed a sour fruity punch. The sourness of the lemon mixed with the sweetness of the sugar was the perfect balance of flavors. It was so tasty we had to get another one. 1000 percent recommend to anyone and everyone it's a treat I promise you won't forget!

Dannypainrp about 1 year ago

Ribeye Steak

Best steak I've ever had!!!!

Lehuanani about 1 year ago

Ribeye Steak

The quality of their cuts of meat are amazing. I honestly can't think of a steakhouse having such juicy and flavorful steaks. This is my 4th time here and it never disappoints. It's far better than over priced and over rated steakhouses in the city. Charming little restaurant with mouthwatering food.

Nannette about 1 year ago

Roasted Chicken Breast

I did not get this to go, but not an option on this review for in house dining. The meal was amazing! The chicken was moist and bursting with flavors. Also had the flourless chocolate cake and it also was very good. I am a retired chef and the food has been exceptional both times we have been here.

Janos about 1 year ago

Melrose Stroganoff

Wonderful food... best Steak Grill in the Seattle Tacoma area and there are some great Steak Houses here in the area. If you are looking for an amazing meal with wonderful service. The Melrose Grill is your place!

C about 1 year ago

Brochette & Prawns

I've had this on more than one occasion and it has been perfect each time. I have a hard time choosing between so many appetizing options on the menu so I appreciate that this item allows me to have several items to enjoy. I love the garlic mashed potatoes to accompany the brochette, and their balsamic dressing for the salad is one of the best I've had. It's always a great experience at Melrose and I'm looking forward to my next visit!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2024:
Coming Soon

May 2024:
Mark, Flock Shop
Spartanburg, SC

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA