Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Melrose Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Renton

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to The Melrose Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Ashmredding 24 days ago

Filet Mignon

Enjoyed with family and left with a new favorite restaurant! I could not be more atsonished and excited by how absolutely enchanting each bite of food is! I'm particularly fond of potatoes, so naturally I tried both mashed and roasted. I thought Ive already had the best potatoes, but Melrose proved to me their potatoes are superior in every way. Mashed potatoes were so creamly and well balanced with flavor, while the roasted had the perfect crunch, delectable flavor mixture wuth the cheese and wonderfully soft on the inside. Now the filet mignon, it was cooked to absolute perfection. The outside was crisp while the inside was cooked to the best medium rare. The flavor of the steak was enhanced with each bite, only to get better. I was simply blown away with the chocolate torte. The torte is creamy and delectable, then paired with the raspberry sauce, its absolutely tasty on every level! Tge raspberry sauce isnt too tarte, its the perfect balsnce between flavor and exotic. 10 out or 10, will eat here again!

Chris about 1 month ago

Ribeye Steak

This place is the bomb! The steaks are cooked perfectly and the quality is in line with the much more expensive steak houses. Staff are always great. Love the intimate/historical atmosphere. You can bring your favorite bottle of wine and are charged a very reasonable corkage fee. I always leave here in a great mood and I am drooling writing this review.

Tamara about 1 month ago

Melrose Cut Filet (15oz)

This is the best steak ever. It rivals Daniel's Broiler and even Prime Steak house in Bellevue at a much better price. Love the staff & look forward to the macadamia crusted Thai halibut come halibut season and so many other dishes are fabulous, as well. This restaurant is a must!

Nongnew about 2 months ago

Filet Mignon

My family and I love love love melrose. It's a hidden gem!! I've ordered many different item on the menu but always come back to filet mignon. It's soooo tender and just melts in your mouth. Their potatoes are always on point. 10/10 always

Davidgreen07 about 2 months ago

Beefsteak Tomatoes & Danish Blue Cheese

Everything we have ever ordered from the Melrose is excellent and Top Notch. We have also tried to Stroganoff which is delicious!!! The Steaks melt in your mouth that is how good they are. This is our favorite restaurant especially when we are celebrating a special occasion. The Desserts are so yummy and they are good size portions. We rate this a 10/10 higher if we could!!!

Mitcheldbarnett 24 days ago

Beefsteak Tomatoes & Danish Blue Cheese

This was so mouth watering and so filling that I was unable to have dessert.

Preciouzp about 1 month ago

Ribeye Steak

The Ribeye Steak was delicious and the service was awesome

Brian about 2 months ago

Ribeye Steak

Simply superb! The Ribeye is a feast for the eyes and a party for your mouth. Seriously, Melrose Grill is on our regular rotation for great food and atmosphere. The best steaks south of Seattle and on a par with the Metropolitan Grill. Now I'm hungry! Brian W.

Sarah about 2 months ago

Melrose Cut Filet (15oz)

Melt in your mouth, juicy, and leaves you wanting more! This is my go-to order every time!

Steven 2 months ago

Prime Top Sirloin

First time to visit Melrose. Took a friend from Houston and my Husband. They had the Ribeye and both were cooked to perfection! The service was excellent and the sides were great! Looking forward to returning!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA