Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Melrose Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Renton

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Melrose Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Chelseyblair about 1 month ago

Cajun Seafood Linguine

I had this recently and would like to praise the chef for the best pasta dish I've had in years!!!

Ron about 1 month ago

Brochette & Lobster

We ate at the Melrose Grill based on reviews for our 50th anniversary. I had the demonico steak and prawns and my wife had the Brochettes and Lobster. Her food was very good, my steak was cooked and seasoned very well, but tough, cooked medium. Our waitress, Karen, was extremely nice, she made our experience very memorable and worth coming back, she went above and beyond her normal duties to assist us. She is a keeper, don't let her go.

Morganjaldon about 1 month ago

25oz Bone-In Ribeye

A true gem in Renton! The ribeye is my favorite and we only visit here when I'm craving a great steak. Juicy and delicious medium rare. For the price and quality, you can't go wrong! Ribeye is tender melt in your mouth goodness.

Ssekchiropractic about 1 month ago

16 oz Lobster Tail Dinner

First time at Melrose.. my dinner was delicious. It did not disappoint.

Colleengilli about 2 months ago

16oz Rack of Lamb

Okay, most of the reviews are about the steak (and the steaks are awesome!) so let's talk about the Rack of Lamb. Baaahhhhlishish! My grandparents raised lambs and I've always loved good lamb. Melrose chefs, wait staff, and bartenders know what they are doing. I've also enjoyed the Roasted chicken, Stuffed Pork Chops, and Stroganoff. When I eat at Melrose, my company and I comment how perfect each part of the meal is prepared; salad and vegetables to perfection, always a tough call between the garlic mash or loaded baked potato. And it you really want to top off your meal have a chocolate martini for dessert (bartender Snow concoction I think). One of the other great things about Melrose is that they are in Renton. How wonderful NOT to have to go to Seattle or Bellevue for a five star dining experience, not to mention free parking.

Regina about 1 month ago

Filet Mignon

This was the best steak i Gabe ever eaten, it literally melts in your mouth. So tender and thumbs up for the chef, for cooking it to perfection. My first time to eat here but i will be back for sure.

Jj about 1 month ago

Filet Mignon

When I'm craving steak, Melrose is the place to be! The 15oz Melrose Cut is the BEST, such a big steak for a great price and you get all of the sides too. You just can't beat it anywhere — the cut of meat is amazing, the flavor is always on point and it's always cooked perfectly.

Natasha about 1 month ago

25oz Bone-In Ribeye

The Ribeye is my all time favorite amazing. Just surprised my dad for Father's day with this he loved everything the ribeye seasoned to perfection he love the Caesar salad and garlic mash potatoes. He definitely be ordering again. The price is right. Thank you for your amazing service and staff ❤

Mslatashapitts about 2 months ago

Brochette & Lobster

This is my Go To meal!!! Just the perfect amount of New York Steak and a perfectly cooked Lonster tail. Veggies and Baked Potatoe. Melrose is a gem.

Brianna about 2 months ago

New York Steak

The wait to get seated can sometimes be awhile, but is so worth it!! My husband and I come here for every birthday and anniversary. Melrose is also our go-to place for when friends and family come in from out of town. The food is always spectacular and melt in your mouth delicious! They wait staff are very kind and attentive and we have never had a bad experience. We highly recommend this amazing place!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2021:
Coming Soon

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA