Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Melrose Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Renton

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to The Melrose Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Vicki 4 months ago

Melrose Cut Filet (15oz)

Fantastic cut of meat, thick and juicy! Chef cooked it to the perfect medium as ordered. The vegies and salad were super fresh. The service is top-notch. I don't want to eat steak anywhere else. The history of the building is intriguing, and the ambience is comfortable and classy.

Ingrid 10 months ago

Ribeye Steak

I ordered it well done and it was so juicy and tender. Other restaurants steaks are so tough if I ask for it that way, so I was so impressed with Melrose! I plan on going back more often now!

Jakeneer 10 months ago

Uli's Sausage Plate

The food was delicious. Everything was cooked perfectly . We sat at the bar and our server was amazing. I think his name was Paul. Everybody I encountered during my visit was very friendly. I will definitely be back in the near future

Mark 10 months ago

Filet Mignon

The Melrose cut was tender and excellent tasting. The staff was friendly.

Lalenapatricia8 10 months ago

Ribeye Steak

I'm always down for a good steak. The ribeye here at Melrose is by far my favorite. As soon as I took a bite I looked over to my boyfriend in shock. It exceeded my expectations, and my taste buds were praising me for it. It's juicy, tender, and packed with unbelievable flavor. I didn't know a steak could melt in your mouth! Not to mention the seared crust on the outside gave it a satisfying crunch. We also had the lemon drop cocktails that packed a sour fruity punch. The sourness of the lemon mixed with the sweetness of the sugar was the perfect balance of flavors. It was so tasty we had to get another one. 1000 percent recommend to anyone and everyone it's a treat I promise you won't forget!

Dannypainrp 10 months ago

Ribeye Steak

Best steak I've ever had!!!!

Lehuanani 10 months ago

Ribeye Steak

The quality of their cuts of meat are amazing. I honestly can't think of a steakhouse having such juicy and flavorful steaks. This is my 4th time here and it never disappoints. It's far better than over priced and over rated steakhouses in the city. Charming little restaurant with mouthwatering food.

Nannette 10 months ago

Roasted Chicken Breast

I did not get this to go, but not an option on this review for in house dining. The meal was amazing! The chicken was moist and bursting with flavors. Also had the flourless chocolate cake and it also was very good. I am a retired chef and the food has been exceptional both times we have been here.

Janos 10 months ago

Melrose Stroganoff

Wonderful food... best Steak Grill in the Seattle Tacoma area and there are some great Steak Houses here in the area. If you are looking for an amazing meal with wonderful service. The Melrose Grill is your place!

C 10 months ago

Brochette & Prawns

I've had this on more than one occasion and it has been perfect each time. I have a hard time choosing between so many appetizing options on the menu so I appreciate that this item allows me to have several items to enjoy. I love the garlic mashed potatoes to accompany the brochette, and their balsamic dressing for the salad is one of the best I've had. It's always a great experience at Melrose and I'm looking forward to my next visit!