Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Melrose Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Renton

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to The Melrose Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Keth about 1 month ago

Ribeye Steak

I really enjoyed the food and the experience. The menu has several items that both my wife and I loved (as we rarely agree on food). My steak was fantastic and perfectly cooked. Prices are reasonable and I would compare the food, quality and service to any top tier restaurant in Seattle or Bellevue. I'll definitely be back.

Jcpmorehouse about 2 months ago

Ribeye Steak

we come every year for my Birthday looking forward to it this year. We missed it the last two years....

Wayne 2 months ago

Filet Mignon

5 stars

Derrick 2 months ago

Melrose Stroganoff

My go to dish. Best stroganoff I've had.

Btweber 2 months ago

Filet Mignon

Everything I've ever ordered at the Melrose has been amazing. Their Caesar has an excellent garlicky dressing, the filet mignon is seasoned and cooked perfectly and bursting with flavor! I always have a hard time deciding between the baked potato and the Parmesan crispy potatoes; they are both so yummy. And you have to finish off the meal with the chocolate torte with raspberry sauce. It's simply divine! The atmosphere and staff here are wonderful. Absolutely love this restaurant!

Brandymarsee101715 about 1 month ago

Melrose Cut Filet (15oz)

Best restaurant in Renton! Their atmosphere is great! Friendly waitstaff. And amazing food. Their filet is melt in your mouth. When the run the beef stroganoff special make sure to order it. I'm so glad I live near it, but would be worth driving to if I didn't.

Sracha about 2 months ago

Ribeye Steak

Best steak I've had and we've been to a lot of steak houses! Your Ribeye is so tasty! Staff is awesome to be served by! I always bring family and friends here!!! Thank you!!

Samantha 2 months ago

Filet Mignon

I have been to Melrose multiple times over the last five years and have consistently amazing food and service. The value exceeds anything you will find in Seattle and have recommended to many out of towner's to eat at Melrose over the Met, Ruth's Chris, and Daniels. My sister usually gets the stroganoff, I always stick with the Filet (usually Oscar style). Please check them out!

Ken 2 months ago

Melrose Cut Filet (15oz)

My "go to" on special occasions. I take half of it home. It is an amazing cut and always prepared perfectly. The staff are very knowledgeable, and extremely helpful in all aspects. Love the Melrose.

Dayoldhotdog 2 months ago

Pork Medallions

This place has the juiciest and most succulent cuts of meat ever. I ordered pork as well as my guest having filet mignon. The food is so good it took a while to finish eating only cause i spent so much time savoring every bite. Worth everybpenny spent here for quality of food and excellent service.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2021:
Coming Soon

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA